PDA

View Full Version : Business Radio shows -Disabled-


Jimster
08-06-2005, 09:07 AM
I have just fitted a Parrot CK3000 into my Dads bmw 2002 318. It has in it the BMW Business radio. After refitting the radio, -DISABLED- is shown on the lcd display. What does this mean, I've tried pressing the buttons but nothing happens.

Any ideas??

Cheers

Jim

Dr. Phil
08-06-2005, 09:13 AM
You need to input the security/radio code for it to function.

Jimster
08-06-2005, 10:15 AM
I think my dad has the code, how do I enter it. Every button I press does nothing.

Cheers

Jim