PDA

View Full Version : I must be an idiot but...


ks-man
03-03-2007, 04:52 PM
I can't seem to find anything about the 530 (or 535 that I'll be looking at) have memory seat assignments. I'm 6'0 and my fiancee is 4'11 so we certainly have different levels for the seat. Please tell me you can assign at least two seat memories to this car. My parents Lexus ES had it in 1999. I'd be shocked if this car doesn't have it. Thanks for the help.

Charles
03-03-2007, 05:02 PM
The two remotes you get recognise your seat settings, and each person can have two settings on the seat. It will also adjust your exterior review mirrors to your settings with the seat. I am 73" and my wife is 59", so I know were you are coming from.

lwall
03-04-2007, 04:53 PM
Is there also a memory for the steering column?

Me530
03-04-2007, 05:08 PM
Is there also a memory for the steering column?
Yes.

eddiethekub
03-05-2007, 05:36 PM
And for your radio presets if I am not mistaken

Chris D
03-07-2007, 03:11 PM
Yes. That's right. My stations come up when I use my key.