PDA

View Full Version : FS: DICE iPod Units


chameleon02
01-01-2008, 03:47 PM
Sorry, don't know if this is the right place to post this but I'm selling a few DICE iPod units that my X3 won't recognize.

1. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=140194695716&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=004
2. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=140194696388&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=004
3. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=140194696886&ssPageName=STRK:MESE:IT&ih=004

Andrew*Debbie
01-02-2008, 04:41 AM
There is a For Sale forum.

If they won't work in an X3, you shouldn't be posting this here.

Please ask a moderator to delete this thread and repost in the for sale area.