PDA

View Full Version : posting attachments


BillKach
02-16-2004, 06:13 PM
has something changed?
I can't seem to add pics to posts any more.

Terry Kennedy
02-16-2004, 06:18 PM
has something changed?
I can't seem to add pics to posts any more.It is turned off because the servers are moving. If you are like me and only use "view new posts", you'll never see these important announcements. That seems to be a major deficiency in the vBulletin software...

BillKach
02-16-2004, 06:23 PM
It is turned off because the servers are moving. If you are like me and only use "view new posts", you'll never see these important announcements. That seems to be a major deficiency in the vBulletin software...

ah, ok, I see it now. Thanks!
I never look at that "Site News and Announcements "

Patrick
02-17-2004, 08:57 AM
Good to hear. I thought that I had been banned for posting too many images (90 MB!).

Sadly, I cannot remove any of them ... :dunno:

I want them all to go away!


-