PDA

View Full Version : Bavauto.com ????


Donnalee
07-20-2004, 11:59 AM
Hi everyone

Anybody been buying from bavarian autosport ?

I have sent them 4 e-mails over the last 2 Months asking for shipping costs to 3 different e-mail adresses and they have never responded

Do they still exist ??? :dunno:


P.S Im not in the USA so calling them costs a fortune

Kaz
07-20-2004, 12:01 PM
I've tried e-mailing them too and never a response. They still send me their printed catalogs, though.

Chris90
07-20-2004, 12:38 PM
I've been to their actual store in New Hampshire several times, they are ok.

NetEngWiz
07-20-2004, 02:47 PM
I have ordered from them online and the experience was great. Confirmation email, shipping email, timely arrival...

Try calling them. You can only imagine how overwhelming email requests can be.

rgzimmer
07-20-2004, 04:18 PM
I bought some items from them last month with no issues.

BahnBaum
07-20-2004, 05:17 PM
I've bought stuff from them before. Service has been fine, but they seem a little pricey...

Alex

mallards
07-20-2004, 05:50 PM
great company ... try calling them ... they have always answered the phones :)

ben