View Full Version : BMWK1D is on Ebay too..
DINANISR3
11-03-2004, 09:21 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=7932165517&category=38634
I was looking through ebay and came across this, it says send email to BMK1D@aol.com. Hes not BMWK1D anymore, its BMK1D. :tsk: :mad: We need to get him and kill this MFer :mad:
viper501
11-03-2004, 10:17 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=7932165517&category=38634
I was looking through ebay and came across this, it says send email to BMK1D@aol.com. Hes not BMWK1D anymore, its BMK1D. :tsk: :mad: We need to get him and kill this MFer :mad:
I've got a shovel .... :dunno: :eeps:
zoran
11-04-2004, 08:54 AM
We've been watching him for a while now, and he currently has 5 auctions on Ebay.
LmtdSlip
11-04-2004, 10:07 AM
Whats the issue with this guy?
Whats the issue with this guy?
See the sticky at the top of the classified forum. He's a big time scammer... and has conned 2 of our members here on Bimmerfest.
http://www.bimmerfest.com/forums/showthread.php?t=75309
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.