PDA

View Full Version : 2000 BMW Black/Black, auto, 323i, 67k miles, mint condition, New Jersey


BMWMatt82
02-19-2005, 11:53 AM
$16,499 obo

Low Mileage Black on Black Beauty in Mint Condition. Garaged and Pampered. All Highway miles. A safe, dependable, and extremely fun car to drive. A must see!!
Carfax Report: http://www.carfax.com/cfm/FSBO.cfm?report=CFX000008425934

Pics and more information: http://www.cars.com/go/search/detail.jsp?tracktype=usedcc&searchType=21&paId=164907344&pageNumber=0&numResultsPerPage=50&largeNumResultsPerPage=0&sortorder=descending&sortfield=PRICE+descending&certifiedOnly=false&recnum=15&leadExists=true&criteria=K-%7CE-%7CM-_5_%7CB-17000%7CA-16000%7CD-_1294_%7CN-N%7CR-100%7CI-1%7CP-PRICE+descending%7CQ-descending%7CZ-08620&aff=national

BMWMatt82
02-21-2005, 01:13 PM
http://www.cars.com/go/search/detail.jsp?tracktype=usedcc&searchType=21&paId=164907344&pageNumber=0&numResultsPerPage=50&largeNumResultsPerPage=0&sortorder=descending&sortfield=PRICE+descending&certifiedOnly=false&recnum=2&leadExists=true&criteria=K-%7CE-%7CM-_5_%7CB-17000%7CA-16000%7CD-_1294_%7CN-N%7CR-30%7CI-1%7CP-PRICE+descending%7CQ-descending%7CZ-08620&aff=national

BMWMatt82
03-01-2005, 06:39 PM
Car on Ebay 2 more days. Reserve: $15,250. Thanks!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=4531077006&indexURL=0&photoDisplayType=2#ebayphotohosting

BMWMatt82
03-02-2005, 08:05 PM
Reserve Price down to $14,750!

BMWMatt82
03-05-2005, 07:33 PM
Car relisted, reserve down to just $14,000.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=4533158915

BMWMatt82
03-07-2005, 06:29 PM
Buy it Now, 14,500!!!

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6007&item=4533158915&rd=1

BMWMatt82
03-17-2005, 11:09 AM
Car has been Sold. Thank You.

mm107
03-17-2005, 11:18 AM
Car has been Sold. Thank You.


Is the car still available? I just chekced out ebay and said reserve not met yet. Just wondering im looking for a BMW in the tristate area. Thanks!

BMWMatt82
03-19-2005, 01:38 PM
Nope, that is just the link to an old auction. Good Luck with your car purchase.
- Matt