View Full Version : Look what I found: 04 330Cic for 9K
krs71
02-21-2005, 11:58 AM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/e...4529832480&rd=1
SCAM!!!!!!!!
Curious Joel
02-21-2005, 12:01 PM
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/e...4529832480&rd=1
SCAM!!!!!!!!
Link didn't work for me... Did they take it down?
krs71
02-21-2005, 12:10 PM
don't think so:
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&category=6007&item=4529832480&rd=1
krs71
02-21-2005, 12:13 PM
If it's for real, I'll be more than happy to take it off his hands right now :)
Lanc3r
02-21-2005, 12:14 PM
Something is real wrong with that add.
gojira-san
02-21-2005, 01:23 PM
" This listing (4529832480) has been removed by eBay or is no longer available. "
Probably a scam.
elmalloc
02-27-2005, 12:32 PM
They are only doing thsi with BMW convertibles. When I was researching verts on ebay late last year, I ran into this about 10 (TEN) times in a week, and I reported each to ebay (after having email conversation with the broken-english ebay seller(s), and forwarding it on to ebay).
-ELmO
BMWenthusiast
02-27-2005, 02:20 PM
They are only doing thsi with BMW convertibles. When I was researching verts on ebay late last year, I ran into this about 10 (TEN) times in a week, and I reported each to ebay (after having email conversation with the broken-english ebay seller(s), and forwarding it on to ebay).
-ELmO
they were running these kinds of scams on autotrader too, you send them 5-15k and they send you the car from europe...everytime this happened i jsut sent an e-mail to autotrader
vBulletin® v3.7.2, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.