Bimmerfest - BMW Forums

Bimmerfest - BMW Forums (http://www.bimmerfest.com/forums/index.php)
-   E39 (1997 - 2003) (http://www.bimmerfest.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=103)
-   -   E39 navigation radio upgrade!!! (http://www.bimmerfest.com/forums/showthread.php?t=608953)

ottonavigps 03-20-2012 03:57 PM

E39 navigation radio upgrade!!!

BMW E39 97-03 Dynavin D99 Non Android 5 Series

$849 + FREE BACK UP CAMERA + FREE SHIPPING!!!

I know I'm new to thread, so hopefully no one gets offended by any threads I may post. Just wanted an opportunity for Bimmerfest forum members to get their hands on the exclusive, DYNAVIN D99 Multimedia Radio. We are currently offering a FREE back up reverse camera with each purchase.

This is the back up camera you will receive. MSRP: $34.99
http://ottonavi.com/product/accessor...-backup-camera

This unit is DIRECT PLUG & PLAY as long as your car does not have factory navigation or DSP. If you have factory navigation you will need a fahkra harness as such. We are one of two authorized dealers for Dynavin in North AMERICA. Contact me for GROUP BUY discounts!!!

http://ottonavi.com/product/accessor...vigation-radio

FREE SPECIAL BMW MAP INCLUDED FREE

Features

AM/FM radio
CD player
iPod capability (iPod cable included)
Bluetooth (A2DP). Stream music from phone to radio!!!
DVD
GPS navigation
Free North America maps (USA, Canada)
File browser
Runs of Windows CE 6.0
Direct plug and play
Please make sure your car does not have premium sound

Specifications

Screen

Screen Size: 7 inch touch screen LCD
1 or 2 DIN: 2 DIN
Touch screen function: Yes
Resolution: 800 * 480
Motorized screen: No
Fixed screen: Yes
Detachable front panel: No
DVD Compatible Format: MP4, DIVX, AVI, DVD, VCD, MP3, (CD), CD-RW, JPEG
Built-in bluetooth: Yes/ Parrot bluetooth
A2DP function: Yes
Built-in GPS: Yes

iPod

iPod function: Yes

Radio

Built-in radio tuner (30 Preset Stations): FM(3*6)87.5-108MHz
Built-in RDS function: Yes
Illumination color: Red