View Single Post
  #95  
Old 09-25-2012, 11:18 AM
Test_Engineer's Avatar
Test_Engineer Test_Engineer is offline
Drives cars for a living!
Location: Ann Arbor, MI (USA)
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 3,935
Mein Auto: 2011 BMW 335i
I don't see how this is not part of the ruling:

Quote:
Simultaneous Catch. If a pass is caught simultaneously by two eligible opponents, and both players retain it, the ball belongs to the passers. It is not a simultaneous catch if a player gains control first and an opponent subsequently gains joint control. If the ball is muffed after simultaneous touching by two such players, all the players of the passing team become eligible to catch the loose ball.
Reply With Quote