BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Can any one please clear my confusion?

1K views 13 replies 7 participants last post by  VMcV3y 
#1 ·
I am planning to purchase M3 via European Delivery program.

I went to bmwconfig.com and I am getting the following price with different options.

After adding all options my MSRP is $65,890
and Invoice $60,805

which price I will be paying when I purchase Invoice or MSRP?

I am not sure about it. :dunno:

Can anyone educate this noob here! :)

M3 config is as follow

Base Vehicle

381 Le Mans Blue Metallic
4MY Carbon Leather interior Trim
NDH3 Beige Novillo Extended Leather
XXWM Double Spoke (Style 219M) Satin Chrome finish M light alloy wheels
(18 x 8.5 front, 18 x 9.5 rear; 245/40 front and 265/40 rear performance tires)

ZPP Premium Package
313 Power folding mirrors
319 Universal Garage Door Opener
322 Comfort Access system
415 Power rear sunshade
459 Power front seats
4NA Digital Compass Mirror
507 Park Distance Control (rear only)
7KB Navigation, BMW Assist w/ enhanced BT & USB
NC Novillo Leather
ZCW Cold Weather Package
464 Ski bag
494 Heated front seats
502 Retractable headlight washers
615 Online Information Services
616 Online Platform

See less See more
#4 ·
Generally speaking you will pay ED Invoice + $1,000.
Thanks guys!

Another questions when I purchase ED, how is my local state tax is treated?

When I place the order is that added or when I get the car delivery I have to do it on my own?

what about registration with DMV?

Sorry if I am asking a lot of questions. I am a total noob as you can see.

Apologies if I am asking questions in incorrect section. Still trying to get my way around the bimmerfest world. :wave:

#8 · (Edited)
There are a number of theads on this topic, but I'll post my numbers here:

The first dealer I went to quoted me the standard MSRP less 7%, full price on options.

For my 535i that priced out on bmwconfig for US pricing at:

base price 54,800
options 6,996