Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > 3 Series / 4 Series > E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)

E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
The E9X is the 4th evolution of the BMW 3 series including a highly tuned twin turbo 335i variant pushing out 300hp and 300 ft. lbs. of torque. BMW continues to show that it sets the bar for true driving performance! -- View the E9X Wiki

Old 09-18-2008, 10:35 AM

Mein Auto: 2008 Accord Coupe EX-L
First post :) Trade in 2008 Accord for a MY2009 335i Coupe

Hi All,

I am a newbie here and this is my first post
So, here's how all this got started. I bougt myself a 2008 Accord Coupe EX-L in January 2008 and have been more or less happy with it. Nice looking car with decent power and good mileage. I mean its definitely a good first car !
One day my friend who has a pre-owned 2004 325i calls me and tells me he has a Z4 coupe given to him as a loaner by his dealership. Dang.. I took it out for a spin.. Sports mode.. and I felt this adrenalin rush.. I was all pumped up
The next day I went to the dealership with him and had a look at the cars. On the following weekend I went there with my gf and test drove a 08 335i Coupe and had a feel of the convertible as well.