Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > X Series > X3 F25 (2011 - current)

X3 F25 (2011 - current)
The latest X3 brings some added style and some new features to the BMW SUV family. Talk about the new F25 now!

Old 03-19-2011, 09:26 AM

Mein Auto: X5 4.8/745Li
X3 Order Guide?

I'm a current X5 driver considering down-sizing.

I've searched the forum for a X3 Order Guide, but can't find. Anyone have a link to one that lists package contents and MSRP?

Is the X3 now available with the M-Sport Pkg?

Thanks in advance.
Advertisement
Old 03-19-2011, 11:55 AM

Mein Auto: Lotus Seven & X3 35i
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cincinnati Kid View Post
I'm a current X5 driver considering down-sizing.

I've searched the forum for a X3 Order Guide, but can't find. Anyone have a link to one that lists package contents and MSRP?

Is the X3 now available with the M-Sport Pkg?

Thanks in advance.
Best source for package contents, individual options and prices for them is the BMW USA website. The build tool will guide you through the options.

Don't believe the M-Sport is shipping yet - hopefully soon.
Old 03-19-2011, 03:04 PM

Thanks Lotus7.

Ive been to the USA 'Build Your Own' tool; it doesn't show the M-Sport option.

Anyone know when? Rumors? F25 M-Sport pkg is now available on several BMW European 'Build Your Own' sites.

Another question: