Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > M Series > E90/E92/E93 M3 (2008+)

E90/E92/E93 M3 (2008+)
The latest and greatest V8 powered M3!

Old 01-18-2012, 04:14 AM

Mein Auto: 2011 m3
2012 cost for tire wheel warranty and extended maintenance service?

Hello Everyone,
I'm very new to BMW and this forum. First time buying a BMW and I can't believe I drove home a M3 last week. Anyway, I was wondering what's the recent pricing for tire wheel warranty and extended maintenance service. The dealer quote me $2900 plus tax for the tire wheel warranty and $3600 plus tax for the extended service. The dealer told me that the BMW Corporate send them letter that they are loosing money on the Tire Wheel Warranty and maybe a new policy on the Tire Wheel Warranty in the future. I read previous posting, a lot people are getting $1100-$1500. Please post your recent quote for Tire and Wheel Warranty for 2012. Thanks!

Last edited by highwindgt; 01-18-2012 at 04:16 AM.
Ads by Google
Old 01-18-2012, 12:58 PM
Sup3rman

Mein Auto: '11 E90 AW M3/ '11 AW X5d
Quote:
Originally Posted by highwindgt View Post
Hello Everyone,