Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > The Best of Bimmerfest! > BMW Coding and Programming

BMW Coding and Programming
Discuss coding options and features on your BMW here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-18-2015, 07:27 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
Retrofitting Lane Change Warning 5AG

Hi all,

i retrofiited both Sensors for 5AG behind the rear bumper. Both sensors are from 2012, my car was build in 02/2014.
Before flahing both are visible and codable with Esys.
During flashing HC2 my ESys quit flashing procedure with the following error message:

Service RD returned a negative response with response code requestOutOfRange; ECU: HC2_08_ETHERNET


After that failure HC2 is not responsive anymore. In Esys no SWFL is visible anymore, instead of SWFL now UNKW is visible. ISTA/D reporting that one ECU is unresponsive and needs to programmed (the HC2) .
What can i do do get HC2 back to normal ?

Here the E-Sys Error log:

15-07-18 15:43:27,575 [INFO] [] com.bmw.prodias.io.tcp.HsfzTcpCommunicationLink: got data from host 169.254.98.2 on port 6801, SA= 0xF4, TA= 0x08, control= 2, link ****** 0x00 0x00 0x00 0x04 0x00 0x02 0xF4 0x08 0x10 0x03 [xNbcPool-1-thread-1]
15-07-18 15:43:27,575 [WARN] [] com.bmw.esys.commons.exception.EsysExceptionHandle r: PSdZ Error -- Exception in executeAsync. [C046] --- [Ljava.lang.String;@1060893 [com.bmw.psdz.uc.event.ExternalSynchronizedHandler$ AsynchronousNotificationThread]
com.bmw.esys.domain.psdz.PsdzException: Exception in executeAsync. [C046]
at com.bmw.esys.domain.psdz.PsdzEventExceptionListene r.onException(PsdzEventExceptionListener.java:170)
at com.bmw.esys.domain.psdz.PsdzEventExceptionListene r.eventReceived(PsdzEventExceptionListener.java:83 )
at com.bmw.psdz.uc.event.RegisteredEventListener.even tReceived(RegisteredEventListener.java:59)
at com.bmw.psdz.uc.event.ExternalSynchronizedHandler$ AsynchronousNotificationThread.notifyListeners(Ext ernalSynchronizedHandler.java:140)
at com.bmw.psdz.uc.event.ExternalSynchronizedHandler$ AsynchronousNotificationThread.run(ExternalSynchro nizedHandler.java:126)
Caused by: job failed with negative response error:
code: repeat job
description: Service RD returned a negative response with response code requestOutOfRange; ECU: HC2_08_ETHERNET
severity: ERROR

Timestamp: Sat Jul 18 15:43:27 CEST 2015
ErrorCategory: VEHICLE_ERROR ID: 433
Class: com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.util.ResultUtil
ExecutionContext={category=TAL, ecuid=(HC2,0x8), TA_CATEGORY=blFlash, SGBMID=btld_00000309-004_000_001, PROGRAMMING_STATUS=performECUBLUpdate,PSdZEvent={m essage=MCDDiagService, timestamp=Sat Jul 18 15:43:27 CEST 2015, package name=com.bmw.prodias.execution.primitives.mcd, class name=SingleEcuJob, text id=MCD_EVENT_ID__JOB__SERVICE__DESCRIPTION__LINK__ , event id=default, event type=DiagService error, ECUId:HC2_0x08}}
at com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.util.ResultUtil.fa ilJob(ResultUtil.java:134)
at com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.util.ResultUtil.ch eckResponsePositive(ResultUtil.java:92)
at com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.util.ResultUtil.ge tPositiveResponseOrTerminateOnError(ResultUtil.jav a:179)
at com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.wrapper.LegacyJobW rapper.getJobResult(LegacyJobWrapper.java:367)
at com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.wrapper.JobWrapper Factory$JobWrapper.execute(JobWrapperFactory.java: 151)
at com.bmw.psdz.vehicle.connection.wrapper.JobWrapper Factory$JobWrapper.execute(JobWrapperFactory.java: 135)
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.flash.jobs.BootloaderFlashJobs. performECUFlashBL(BootloaderFlashJobs.java:168)
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.flash.BLFlashTask$BLFlashTaskSt ep.performBootloaderUpdateUds(BLFlashTask.java:450 )
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.flash.BLFlashTask$BLFlashTaskSt ep.doExecute(BLFlashTask.java:393)
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.base.TaskStep.execute(TaskStep. java:99)
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.base.SingleEcuTask.processTAs(S ingleEcuTask.java:910)
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.base.SingleEcuTask.execute(Sing leEcuTask.java:487)
at com.bmw.psdz.tasks.base.scheduler.RunnableTask.run (RunnableTask.java:212)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor.runWorker( ThreadPoolExecutor.java:1145)
at java.util.concurrent.ThreadPoolExecutor$Worker.run (ThreadPoolExecutor.java:615)
at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:744)

The current status of HC2 is the following:
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	HC2.JPG
Views:	168
Size:	14.7 KB
ID:	520246  

Last edited by CoolerLutz; 07-19-2015 at 12:43 AM.
Reply With Quote
Advertisement
  #2  
Old 07-19-2015, 05:32 AM
shawnsheridan's Avatar
shawnsheridan shawnsheridan is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Houston, TX
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 25,699
Mein Auto: 2011 535i M-Sport
Do you flash with ENET and Connection via VIN?

When you generated SVT_Soll, and you positive HC2 was Blakc for HWEL and not Red / Blue?
__________________

- 2011 535i M-Sport (Born 10/10) - AW/BLK/DW - /ZMP (w/ARS, EDC, DHP, & AD) /ZPP /ZP2 (w/ZPS & ZPT) /ZCV (w/SCAD) /6FL /6VC
- Mods - M5 343M 20" Forged Wheels / 6WB MFID / 2TB SAT / 4U1 Ceramic / 6NR Apps / PDV 5k Fogs / Rear Fogs / Euro Tail Lights / Cyba Quad Tips
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-19-2015, 08:05 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
Hi Shawn,

i did the flash with ENET and Connection over Gateway URL, not via VIN.

After regular calculation HWEL was red. After that i tried to read "HW from SVT_IST"
then i it turned to black.
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-19-2015, 03:28 PM
shawnsheridan's Avatar
shawnsheridan shawnsheridan is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Houston, TX
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 25,699
Mein Auto: 2011 535i M-Sport
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolerLutz View Post
Hi Shawn,

i did the flash with ENET and Connection over Gateway URL, not via VIN.

After regular calculation HWEL was red. After that i tried to read "HW from SVT_IST"
then i it turned to black.
Try flashing it with Connection via VIN.
__________________

- 2011 535i M-Sport (Born 10/10) - AW/BLK/DW - /ZMP (w/ARS, EDC, DHP, & AD) /ZPP /ZP2 (w/ZPS & ZPT) /ZCV (w/SCAD) /6FL /6VC
- Mods - M5 343M 20" Forged Wheels / 6WB MFID / 2TB SAT / 4U1 Ceramic / 6NR Apps / PDV 5k Fogs / Rear Fogs / Euro Tail Lights / Cyba Quad Tips
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-22-2015, 11:20 PM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
I have tried to flash the HC2 vie VIN Connection with the same result .

The Message

Service RD returned a negative response with response code requestOutOfRange; ECU: HC2_08_ETHERNET

appears three times during flashing.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-02-2015, 03:11 PM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Hi..

I retrofitted 5AG as well but got some issues..

Here is what I installed:

Mirrors with warnings triangles,
Steering Wheel with Vibrator,
Driver assistent control panel,
Master and slave HC2 modules,
Wiring..

Coding:
Added 5AG to FA and coded SZL, ICM, FRM, HU_CIC and DKOMBI..

Problem:
HC2 ECU does not appear in SVT list?? so I checked the Flexray bus from LCW Master
to ZGW pin 29 & 30 and there is no data from ZGW to the HC2 master!!

I even comfermed via ISTA D that Vibrator works, And if i push the LCW button on driver assistent control panel the LED turns on and msg appear on DKOMBI that LGW is aktivated and will run at speed of 50kmh..
But when I drive and as soon as I reach 50kmh I get error that LCW is not functioning and should be checked by dealer..

Tried to initiate Flexray but got error on ICM that there is no response from SWW.

Q1: because ZGW does not send any data to HC2 via flexray.. do I need another ZGW?
the existing is ZGW-1 High.

Q2: depends LCW (5AG) on something else e.g. 5AD or something else

Any other advices?
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 08-03-2015, 11:33 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
A1: I assume you are trying retrofit on a pre-LCI model since you are using ZGW ports 29&30 . I got the same Problem during retrofit of 5DP and 5AG. No response from both at all. ZGW Port 29&30 belongs to Flexray Port 4 and those port is dedicated to N63 or N74 engines. PMA and HC2 are usually connected to ports 1&2 ZGW. I know ISTA says something different. Have a look to ZGW in ISTA for the PIN allocations.
Try to connect HC2 to ZGW Port 1&2 and conduct flexray init.

A2: on LCI Models you have to consider that two versions of ZGW are built in the car depending on your equippment. 5AG has the only one dependency of S430A. (Mirror high)
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 08-03-2015, 12:21 PM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Awesome man!! Exactly ISTA says 29&30 but it's quite easy to move the 2 pins to 1&2!!

I already have mirror high!!

Do you know if there is something more or less to code?
I coded ICM, SZL, FRM, HU_CIC & DKOMBI!
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 08-05-2015, 10:54 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Yesterday I moved the 2 pins on ZGW contact from pin 29&30 to pin 1&2, reinitialized flexray but still getting error on ICM (no response from SWW)
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 08-06-2015, 12:00 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
Could you send me pls your VIN for further investigations ?
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 08-06-2015, 03:50 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
After checking your Configuration i would say you have got the same problem than me.
All 8 Flexray Ports are separated in 2 groups. All ports belongs to exactly on or more addtitional equippment. In case of missing all supposed equipmment for all ports in a group these group will not be installed in your car.

Group2 has the following ports:

0x04 DME for N74 or N63TU
0x05 EDC left
0x06 EDC right
0x07 PMA and Lane Change Warning

I guess you dont have the second group installed since you dont have any of the above Features. You could check my theory with TOOL32. Open ZGW01.prg run Job "status_Flexray_pfad". You probably will see only 4 Ports.

In my case i used Flexray Port 0x03 for communicating with PMA and HC2. It's on PIN 11&12 ZGW. But you have to activate those port with TOOL32 Job "Steuern_Flexray_pfad before.
After that procedure my PMA and HC2 were both visible in ISTA.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 08-06-2015, 04:34 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Retrofitting Lane Change Warning 5AG

Alright man! I've never used tool32 before but I'll give it a try!!

Thanks a lot man!!

Last edited by 1aBimmer; 08-06-2015 at 04:51 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 08-06-2015, 06:34 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Hi again..

Are you sure it's pin 11&12
ISTA shows PMA on pin 1&2!!

Sense I've never used toolset32 how do I connect to the car?
Is that via opening a specific ECU.prg?

When I tried offline.. File.. Load sgdb..
ZGW_01.prg.. It's end up in a loop?
Reply With Quote
  #14  
Old 08-06-2015, 08:04 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
Yes you right. From factory PMA is connected to PIN 1&2, but i guess your port 7 (PIN1&2) is probably unavailable. Therefore you have to go to freee Flexray Port on the first Group.
At the first group port 4 (0x03) should be available. Port 4 is used from factory by active steering.

TOOL32:

just start the program ans open ZGW_01. During open the connection will be established.
If not check C:\EDIABAS\BIN\EDIABAS.INI.
There must be "Interface = ENET" inside.

The "loop" means no connection to the car.
Reply With Quote
  #15  
Old 08-06-2015, 08:14 AM
shawnsheridan's Avatar
shawnsheridan shawnsheridan is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Houston, TX
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 25,699
Mein Auto: 2011 535i M-Sport
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1aBimmer View Post
...

When I tried offline.. File.. Load sgdb..
ZGW_01.prg.. It's end up in a loop?
Try running Tool32 as an Administrator.
__________________

- 2011 535i M-Sport (Born 10/10) - AW/BLK/DW - /ZMP (w/ARS, EDC, DHP, & AD) /ZPP /ZP2 (w/ZPS & ZPT) /ZCV (w/SCAD) /6FL /6VC
- Mods - M5 343M 20" Forged Wheels / 6WB MFID / 2TB SAT / 4U1 Ceramic / 6NR Apps / PDV 5k Fogs / Rear Fogs / Euro Tail Lights / Cyba Quad Tips
Reply With Quote
  #16  
Old 08-06-2015, 08:36 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawnsheridan View Post
Try running Tool32 as an Administrator.

Ok! I'll try it!!
Reply With Quote
  #17  
Old 08-06-2015, 09:09 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolerLutz View Post
Yes you right. From factory PMA is connected to PIN 1&2, but i guess your port 7 (PIN1&2) is probably unavailable. Therefore you have to go to freee Flexray Port on the first Group.

At the first group port 4 (0x03) should be available. Port 4 is used from factory by active steering.



TOOL32:



just start the program ans open ZGW_01. During open the connection will be established.

If not check C:\EDIABAS\BIN\EDIABAS.INI.

There must be "Interface = ENET" inside.



The "loop" means no connection to the car.

So you mean both, the original specified pins 29&30 for LCW and The 1&2 belong to flexray group 2.. Therefore I should use 11&12 which belong to flexray group 1 which should be already active??

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #18  
Old 08-06-2015, 09:24 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
Flexray Port 4 (0x03) with PIN11&12 belongs to the first Star connector inside ZGW.

Those port should be inactive when not connected to any ECU (usually active steering wich you you dont have ). Therefore i guess that port is available to use. That means you have to activate that port with TOOL32.
Reply With Quote
  #19  
Old 08-06-2015, 09:33 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolerLutz View Post
Flexray Port 4 (0x03) with PIN11&12 belongs to the first Star connector inside ZGW.



Those port should be inactive when not connected to any ECU (usually active steering wich you you dont have ). Therefore i guess that port is available to use. That means you have to activate that port with TOOL32.

Correct!! And if I still have to activate pins 11&12

Isn't the same job as activating port 29&30 which is originally dedicated to LCW?
Or because they belong to group 2 then the are not even available to be activated?
Reply With Quote
  #20  
Old 08-06-2015, 10:14 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolerLutz View Post
Flexray Port 4 (0x03) with PIN11&12 belongs to the first Star connector inside ZGW.



Those port should be inactive when not connected to any ECU (usually active steering wich you you dont have ). Therefore i guess that port is available to use. That means you have to activate that port with TOOL32.

By the way.. Do you remember which ECUs you coded with 5AG FA?
Reply With Quote
  #21  
Old 08-07-2015, 09:20 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Retrofitting Lane Change Warning 5AG

Now I tried TOOLS32..

Opened ZGW_01.prg

under Job, first I selected 'status_flexray_pfad'..

stat_fr_pfad_0 to stat_fr_pfad_2 have status: EIN
stat_fr_pfad_3 to stat_fr_pfad_7 have status: AUS

And thatīs Exactly what 'CoolerLutz' told me!!!

Click image for larger version

Name:	ImageUploadedByBimmerApp1438973247.208678.jpg
Views:	237
Size:	123.3 KB
ID:	523637

Now I tried to activate port 3 with job steuern_flexray_pfad
but I did not really know how to write the argument??

I tried 0x03; EIN and got OKEY but when I checked status again it still was AUS on 3!

Click image for larger version

Name:	ImageUploadedByBimmerApp1438973280.977510.jpg
Views:	215
Size:	93.8 KB
ID:	523638

I even noticed at the lower right corner 'read only'

How should I Wright the argument?

Last edited by 1aBimmer; 08-07-2015 at 11:49 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #22  
Old 08-08-2015, 08:00 AM
CoolerLutz CoolerLutz is online now
Registered User
Location: Switzerland
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 82
Mein Auto: BMW 520d
Try to pass 0x03;0x01 to the job "steuern_flexray_pfad".
As far i can see your ZGW is equipped for all 8 Fleyray Ports. lucky man. So you should use port 8 (0x07) for communication to HC2, because if you using port 0x03 then ZGW will always report an error that flexrax bus needs to be initialized.
To beon the safe site connect HC2 back to PIN 1&2 ZGW. Than add 5AG to VO and run "Flexray init" in ISTA. If it not works try TOOL32 as mentioned before with port 0x07.
Reply With Quote
  #23  
Old 08-08-2015, 09:57 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Quote:
Originally Posted by CoolerLutz View Post
Try to pass 0x03;0x01 to the job "steuern_flexray_pfad".
As far i can see your ZGW is equipped for all 8 Fleyray Ports. lucky man. So you should use port 8 (0x07) for communication to HC2, because if you using port 0x03 then ZGW will always report an error that flexrax bus needs to be initialized.
To beon the safe site connect HC2 back to PIN 1&2 ZGW. Than add 5AG to VO and run "Flexray init" in ISTA. If it not works try TOOL32 as mentioned before with port 0x07.

Hi

I'll already figured out the argument and it works (SWW) showed up in ISTA!!

And yes! Because I have ZGW1 high then I have all 8 channels..

And yes!! You are right about flexray init error while having hc2 connected to channel 0x03!!!

But I was thinking to move the pins back 'NOT' to 1&2 but to 29&30 then activate that channel!!

A huge thanks man!!!
Reply With Quote
  #24  
Old 08-08-2015, 05:47 PM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Now I putted the pins back to 29&30 (as ISTA showed in wiring diagram) which also shows that they are flexray channel 4..

So I activated channel 4 (0x04) via tool32 and read the status 0,1,2,4 EIN and 3,5,6 and 7 AUS

ISTA showed SWW correct but needed coding..

Via e-sys tried to code HC2 but it was missing cafd and I got error when I detected CAF for SWE, but when I flash it successfully it got cafd!!

Now I got 2 problems!!

The first one is what CoolerLutz mentioned about ZGW forgot activated channel ASA I flexray initialized.. What to do??

2. After a complete and successful coding I started my car with no error but ASA activate LCW bottom I got error (LCW not functioning)

Any advice???
Reply With Quote
  #25  
Old 08-09-2015, 07:51 AM
1aBimmer's Avatar
1aBimmer 1aBimmer is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Sweden
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 153
Mein Auto: 530d
Good NEWS!!!

This morning I started the car and LCW worked like a charm!!!!

Probably the car needed some sleep after all that coding!!

So 5AG retrofit accomplished!!

Still have the ZGW flexray initialize to figure out..

Special thanks to CoolerLutz & Shawnsheridan!!
Reply With Quote
Reply

See More Related BMW Stories


Forum Navigation
Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > The Best of Bimmerfest! > BMW Coding and Programming
Today's Posts Search
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 02:40 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.7
Copyright ©2000 - 2016, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
© 2001-2015 performanceIX, Inc. All Rights Reserved .: guidelines .:. privacy .:. terms