Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > 3 Series / 4 Series > E36 (1991 - 1999)

E36 (1991 - 1999)
The E36 chassis 3-Series BMW was a huge hit among driving enthusiasts from the first moment the car hit the pavement. The E36 won numerous awards over the years it was produced and is still a favorite of many BMW enthusiasts to this day! -- View the E36 Wiki

Old 03-10-2013, 06:52 PM

Mein Auto: 94 325i
more headgasket worries....

Hello, I am a noob but have been eves dropping on this site for a few months now. It has been very useful and I bought a 94 325 last month with lots of confidence being an avid DIYer. With that being said: I am looking for some experienced thoughts.
I have what looks like a slow coolant leak coming from the rear passenger side of the block!!!!!!!