Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > 3 Series / 4 Series > E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)

E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
The E9X is the 4th evolution of the BMW 3 series including a highly tuned twin turbo 335i variant pushing out 300hp and 300 ft. lbs. of torque. BMW continues to show that it sets the bar for true driving performance! -- View the E9X Wiki

Old 03-22-2013, 11:55 PM

Mein Auto: n/a
335i still worth buying with HPFP issues?

Hello all,

I am a newbie in the market of purchasing a 335i vs a 370z. I know there are a lot of problems dealing with the HPFP and from what i could find, they still have not seemed to fix the issue and the only thing we can do is to tow the car in or drive the car in if can and get the HPFP replaced with the 10yr or 120k warranty. I found the thread on here for the official hpfp questions but the thread was closed by user "emissions"? I hope there isn't already a thread that exists for these questions cause i couldn't find it and if there is i apologize.