Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > 3 Series / 4 Series > E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)

E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
The E9X is the 4th evolution of the BMW 3 series including a highly tuned twin turbo 335i variant pushing out 300hp and 300 ft. lbs. of torque. BMW continues to show that it sets the bar for true driving performance! -- View the E9X Wiki

Old 03-27-2013, 09:43 AM

Mein Auto: 1999 Chevy Tahoe Lt
Good buy? 07 335I sludge under oil cap

Hi this is ray and im new to the bmw world and I would appreciate all of your guys input on my buying decision. I plan on purchasinga 2007 335I with auto manual transmission. I went to the dealer yestrday to test drive the car and I must say im very impressed. It was my very first bmw that I have ever driven and the performance of the car blew me out of the water. Something I could definatly get used to (been driving a 99 tahoe for 4 years and never owned anything fast like that).