Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > The MINI Board

The MINI Board
The Mini Cooper Forum

Old 07-27-2013, 07:35 PM

Mein Auto: mini
Angry EWS,DME,BCM Dealership key programming NIGHTMARE

Hi newbie here ,

I have had a big nightmare with mini dealership and still after coming out the problem is half fixed ,

So start of the story is i lost my keys in university before i finished i had key care cover so they will help me towards the cost of getting a new set recovered , i thought okay this wont be a problem go to main dealership and they will sort me out ?