Welcome to Bimmerfest -- The #1 Online Community for BMW related information! Please enjoy the discussion forums below and share your experiences with the 200,000 current, new and past BMW owners. The forums are broken out by car model and into other special interest sections such as BMW European Delivery and a special forum to voice your questions to the many BMW dealers on the site to assist our members!

Please follow the links below to help get you started!

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > Z Series > E36 /7 Z3 (1996-2002)

E36 /7 Z3 (1996-2002)
E36/7 Z3 roadster and coupe talk with our gurus here.

Old 11-28-2004, 07:45 PM
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest

Mein Auto: The Best of Both Worlds
Finally some b4 and after pics of my M roadster!

Ok guys, this is my first time uploading pics, so please bear with me. I never wanted to post pics of my car before, because everyone knows what a stocker S54 M Roadster looks like. I finally think it is ready for everyone to see. This is my car pretty much stock, with the exception of clears, tint, ACS interior stuff, etc. My car looks much different now, I have the pics taken on my digicam, but I am waiting for my buddy to get back home so he can give me the wire to upload them. This is the before, Please come back and see all my work I have done to my car, when I get those pics uploaded hopefully later tonite.

Ads by Google
Old 11-28-2004, 07:46 PM

Top down, Ill try to get the after pics up asap. Im waiting for my buddy to give me the damn digicam wire.

Old 11-29-2004, 02:33 AM