BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 357 Results
  1. F10 / F11 (2011 - 2016)
    So I recently bought a 2016 BMW F10 and my instrument cluster was in Spanish. So after collecting some information, I learned that changing the Idrive language changes the cluster as well, which it does, but only for Spanish and French, the only other two languages apart from English. However...
  2. E60 / E61 (2004 - 2010)
    Hi, I'm brand new to the world of BMW vehicles. This past week I bought a 2009 BMW 528i xdrive and it came with what I'm assuming is an aftermarket head unit. When I received the vehicle I tried to get into idrive but when I tried to use the menu button on the controller or touch the display...
  3. F10 / F11 (2011 - 2016)
    Hey everyone! So I have a 2011 F10 pre LCI with CIC, and I've been trying to update the combox to UPD01008.bin in the hope that it may solve my Bluetooth issues (phone disconnects after a few minutes). The BMW website doesn't recognise my VIN, so I found the file online. However when I plug in...
  4. General BMW Questions
    Previous owner has Retrofitted Pronav into my 520D 2014 F10. Car came with business nav from factory. Previous owner has lost the original idrive. Issues with Pronav now. I want to retrofit a business nav from eBay, and put the car back to standard. How do i do this please?
  5. X5 E70 (2007 - 2013)
    Hi guys, Im new member here. I have upgraded my screen to an android 12.3”. Now when I go back to iDrive (original interference) the text and some icons are missing. See the pictures. I have tried to select different size of the screen in android screen but still the same. Thanks in advance
  6. 7 Series - E65 / E66 (2002 - 2008)