BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-11 of 11 Results
  1. E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
    Hello guys, I am experiencing something annoying with my '07 E91. My battery died and when I tried to jump start it, a lot of warning lights came up in the instrument cluster (transmission, ABS etc.). I assumed it is caused by the weak battery, so I ignored those, tried to start the car, the...
  2. BMW Coding and Programming
    Hello, I need to flash my DDE 2.2 on my '97 e39 tds. reason beeing I swapped from an automatic to a manual. I have coded the VO and coded the whole car, however the only thing left is to flash the DDE to a manual. But I don't have the correct files because tds are old and probably only exist in...
  3. BMW Coding and Programming
    So I am new to flashing modules and have done basic coding, but I am just completely lost right now and help would be much appreciated as its hold back from doing a motor in my daily and its cost me everyday I don't drive it. Well my uncle let a had a mechanic do a valve cover gasket change on...
  4. BMW Coding and Programming
    I just bought a nice E60, but it has the S843 option that reduces engine power. But I want full power! :D To remove S843, I first remove VO code with NCS Expert. Then DDE must be recoded with WinKFP using a ZUSB that is not power reduced. Can anyone help me find the correct ZUSB? Or give me...
  5. BMW Coding and Programming
    I have a 2011 335D that came with no keys...a new dealer key didn't work, so I purchased a BMW Multi Tool 7.7 and made one. The car recognizes the key, accessories all work fine, it cranks but no start. I have a fault code: Error 0x2E3c 2E3C EWS-Manipulationsschutz Fehlerhaufigkeit: 5...
  6. E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)