BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-19 of 46 Results
  1. 3 Series & 4 Series
    hey everyone, im a mechanic but i have no background on anything bmw. i have a 2010 335i x drive with transmission that just killed its clutches. i have a replacement trans on the way but the ecm and tcm have been tuned. now what do i need to do in terms of re coding the new transmission so that...
  2. F30 / F31 / F32 / F33 / F34 / F36 (2012 - current)
    I have a 2012 328i. When in idle it will occasionally surge and the rpm's will jump from about 500 to 1000. It will even stall out occasionally. I am getting a drive train malfunction and the check engine light in on. I am getting a system too rich bank one code (P0172) and an air flow too...
  3. Tires, Wheels, Brakes & Suspension
    Sorry, wrong forum
  4. Cars - Private Party
    2009 BMW 328i | E90 | White Exterior | Red Interior | Navigation | Window Tint | 89k miles :) :):wave::wave: Selling my wife's white 2009 BMW 328i with 89k miles. Car has dark red interior with all-windows tint including lifetime warranty (transferrable), and BMW navigation system option. Car...
  5. E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
    Hey squad. I own a 2007 blue-metallic 328 and am looking to buff out all the minor scratches that I bought it with from the previous owner. Does anyone have recommended products you use for yourself? Thanks in advance for any suggestions.
  6. E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
    Hello! I have a pretty irritating problem which I hope someone is able to help me with. :eek: One day my trunk stopped opening. - When pushing the trunk open button on my el key the trunk makes a sound, but does not open. - Same goes when I use the physical open trunk button above the license...
  7. 7 Series - E38 (1995 - 2001)