BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 500 Results
  1. E60 / E61 (2004 - 2010)
    Wrong forum. You want Cars - Private Party | BimmerFest BMW Forum .
  2. F10 / F11 (2011 - 2016)
    Hi, I’m new to Bimmerfest, and hoping with the wealth of experience and knowledge out there, some of you might be able to help. I’ve got a 2012 M5, had it for eight years, 55k on the clock, and it’s generally been in good health. A couple of days ago I started the car, and one after another I...
  3. Performance
    Bought renewed 6Sp. Manual tranny to upgrade my M3 to a Six Speed which I’m not doing now. I have ECM problems, & don’t need this now. I go to Atlanta quite a bit if that helps. Rick Rcastle298@aol
    $1,500 USD
  4. BMW Coding and Programming
    Trying to reset airbag light on 2007 BMW M5 and every time it looks like its about to do something I get an error saying "Switch off the ignition and remove the ignition key that is with the remote control for the key slot if present" What should I do? Thanks
  5. Parting Out
    I have a black on black m5 that blew a piston. I am selling all interior and exterior parts. Also transmission is good with146k on it 925-752-8582
  6. F10 / F11 (2011 - 2016)
    Hello, bear with me as this is my first post. Lets call the water damaged headlight light A, the replacement is called light B for clarity. A person i know brought me their F10 M5 to code a new TMS module in for the adaptive LED's, should have been a straightforward quick job, but, it got a...
  7. Wheels and Tires
    from M5 OEM no cracks, bends or curb rash... TPMS included... tires one month old... 255/35/20 285/30/20 offers (y)
    $2,300 USD
  8. 5 Series