BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 52 Results
  1. E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
    Hey guys, I've done some research and have not found the fix for this. Please someone help. My key fob works sometimes, been going on. After work hit unlock and nothing happened, use to this. So I took key out and manually turned the locks, but I did it twice for some reason and all the windows...
  2. E90/E91/E92/E93 (2006 - 2013)
    Hi everybody. I'm new here and too glad to be here. I have a problem with my E90's front windows. I bought the car 3 months ago, that's an unbelievably great and beautiful car but I tried many solutions, but I could not solve it myself. My car's rear windows open and close with the fob, they...
  3. E34 (1989 - 1995)
    So I bought my e34 around November 2020 and have always had this electrical issue but I’m not too good at electrical stuff alone. I’m also 19 and barely have the money to buy all the important things like a mAp reader. My window switches flicker all the time and only go down sometimes (same...
  4. E85 / E86 Z4 (2003-2008)
    i left the top down on my E85 03 and it rained cause life. now my motor for the drop top and power windows arnt working. checked the fuses they look good. the instrument cluster is also having issues. does anyone know wherr the problem is. could a short in the instument cluster stop the windows...
  5. F30 / F31 / F32 / F33 / F34 / F36 (2012 - current)
    Hi All, My driver side window control is not working so i am unable to wind down my windows and adjust the side mirrors. Had change my FEM and tested all the wires and it is working. When I remove my side mirrors control and use it on another f30, IT WORKS! Would like to know if anyone met...
  6. F30 / F31 / F32 / F33 / F34 / F36 (2012 - current)