All BMWs Rolls Royce - Bimmerfest - BMW Forums



Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > The Best of Bimmerfest! > BMW Coding and Programming

BMW Coding and Programming
Discuss coding options and features on your BMW here.

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-07-2017, 02:19 AM
Willy Gunem Willy Gunem is offline
Registered User
Location: Saudi Arabia
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 56
Mein Auto: RR Phantom
Exclamation Rolls Royce

Hello everyone
can anyone help me with a link for esys and PSdZDATA for Rolls Royce?
I searched online but no luck

please help
thanks
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #2  
Old 09-07-2017, 06:47 AM
2real4u 2real4u is offline
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest
Location: Chicago
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 349
Mein Auto: E60
Same E-Sys and PSdZDATA. RR is basically a 7 series in a different body.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 09-07-2017, 10:48 AM
Willy Gunem Willy Gunem is offline
Registered User
Location: Saudi Arabia
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 56
Mein Auto: RR Phantom
so i just chose f001 to code my rr?

Quote:
Originally Posted by 2real4u View Post
Same E-Sys and PSdZDATA. RR is basically a 7 series in a different body.
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #4  
Old 09-07-2017, 11:46 AM
Almaretto's Avatar
Almaretto Almaretto is offline
Super Moderator
Location: Mountain View, CA
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 7,055
Mein Auto: Test Vehicles
Quote:
Originally Posted by Willy Gunem View Post
so i just chose f001 to code my rr?
F001 psdzdata covers F001/F002/F003/F004/F007/RR04/RR05/RR06
RR01 psdzdata covers RR01/RR02/RR03
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-06-2019, 11:02 AM
Sleb Sleb is offline
Registered User
Location: Bavaria
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 10
Mein Auto: BMW
Hi,

i want to code a new Rolls-Royce Cullinan.

Is it possible and which psdzdata do i need for coding?

Which car model do i have to choose in esys?

Tanks
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 08-06-2019, 11:42 AM
shawnsheridan's Avatar
shawnsheridan shawnsheridan is online now
bimmerfest Supporting Member
Location: Houston, TX
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 38,375
Mein Auto: 2016 650i GC M-Sport
Quote:
Originally Posted by sleb View Post
hi,

i want to code a new rolls-royce cullinan.

Is it possible and which psdzdata do i need for coding?

Which car model do i have to choose in esys?

Tanks
rr31 = s15a
__________________

2016 650i GC M-Sport w/ 20" 373M Wheels; Alpine White; Individual Opal White Full Merino Leather; Gray Poplar Wood Trim
Anthracite Alcantara Headliner; Ceramic Controls; Executive Package w/ B&O Sound System; Integral Active Steering, etc.
Reply With Quote
Reply

See More Related BMW Stories

Tags
coding, esys, psdzdata, rolls royce


Forum Navigation
Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > The Best of Bimmerfest! > BMW Coding and Programming
Today's Posts Search
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



Forum Jump


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:46 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
© 2001- VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.