Brought a 2010 528i xdrive with around 266k on the odometer for $400 - Bimmerfest - BMW Forums

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > 5 Series > E60 / E61 (2004 - 2010)

E60 / E61 (2004 - 2010)
BMW 5-Series E60 Sedan was first seen in the Unites States in the fall of 2003 with a 2004 Model Year designation. The E61 wagon followed shortly there after. The E60/E61 5 series is now available as a 528i, 528xi, 535i, 535xi, 550i and a 535xi sports wagon! -- View the E60 Wiki

Old 07-24-2017, 05:56 PM
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest

Mein Auto: 2018 M550i, 2011 760i
Brought a 2010 528i xdrive with around 266k on the odometer for $400

Brought a 2010 528i xdrive with around 266k on the odometer for $400 at auction. Planning on selling to my friend for car cost and parts who is in need of another car. I need some of your thoughts on it.
Frist off this isnít my first BMW, as of right now I drive a 2013 550i xdrive, but this is my first time buying a e60 with this amount of millage. Frist off I do some car buying and reselling on the side, less now than in the past. Iím 28 and Iíve done for it for almost 11 years now.