Newbie here, need advice on possible 428i lease - Bimmerfest - BMW Forums

Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > BMW Model Discussions > 3 Series & 4 Series > F30 / F31 / F32 / F33 / F34 / F36 (2012 - current)

F30 / F31 / F32 / F33 / F34 / F36 (2012 - current)
The sixth generation BMW 3 Series Sedan F30/F31/F34 and the first first generation 4 Series Coupe F32/F33/F36. Get the latest 3 and 4 series pricing from our ordering and pricing guide sticky thread.

Old 01-21-2014, 02:51 PM
Officially Welcomed to the 'Fest

Mein Auto: 428i
Newbie here, need advice on possible 428i lease

Hello. I'm looking to lease a 428i and wanted to get some advice from members who knows more about leasing.

So after shopping around and contacting as many dealers as I ever have in the past, I think I found the car I've been looking for, I just need to know if the numbers add up.

The 428i in question is almost fully loaded,

m sport
saphire black with black dakota leather interior
premium package
technology package
drivers assist (rear camera, etc)
HK sound system
M sport brakes
MSRP: $53800

Total money down, drive off, with first month payment = $3500
Monthly payments $520 +tax
35 month lease
10k miles/year

Now I'll be honest with you all, I don't know about the money factor and things like that, even though I should. But after looking around for close to 2-3 weeks, this is the best deal I'v found. I checked out similar 428i models closer to me and they all end up being around $1000-2000 more by the end of the 35month lease. I tried to haggle with this dealer to bring the payments down, but they said it's a $53800 car and $520 +tax is the lowest they can go, with 3500 drive off, all fees and first month included.

So, I guess what I'm trying to say is, is this a good deal for a brand new 428i with the above specs?

Any help is greatly appreciated.

Last edited by Alwozhere; 01-25-2014 at 12:49 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-21-2014, 03:27 PM

Mein Auto: 428
Quote: