Got INHD? Motorsport Ranch is coming up - Bimmerfest - BMW Forums



Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > The Best of Bimmerfest! > Motorsports, Racing & Track

Motorsports, Racing & Track
From Formula One to Auto-X, discuss everything related to going fast here...

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-26-2005, 02:30 PM
Mr. E's Avatar
Mr. E Mr. E is offline
Registered User
Location: Escondido, CA
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,397
Mein Auto: A 333 Horse Chariot
Got INHD? Motorsport Ranch is coming up

There's a new reality program coming out about the Motorsport Ranch near Fort Worth, TX. The facility sounds pretty cool, centered around a road course and populated by a bunch of rich ba$tard$ and their supercars. They describe it as a country club for car enthusiasts.

Anyway, this program will be in high definition on the INHD cable channel with the pilot being shown on July 2. Here is the schedule for the pilot episode:

July 2 - 11AM EST
July 2 - 8AM PST
July 2 - 7PM EST
July 2 - 4PM PST
July 3 - 3AM EST
July 3 - 12AM PST

I'm not sure how many episodes there are going to be (or if they will even be worth watching) but it sounds pretty intriguing. At the very least it'll be nice to have some road racing in high definition!

There's a blog by the creators of the show that should have updated information about the program as things happen.
Reply With Quote
Reply

See More Related BMW Stories


Forum Navigation
Go Back   Bimmerfest - BMW Forums > The Best of Bimmerfest! > Motorsports, Racing & Track
Today's Posts Search
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On



Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
For Those Coming to Bimmerfest Friday Night! MPoweredKid Santa Barbara, CA - May 1 21 04-30-2004 11:47 AM
Sabrinia is coming to town!!! pintnight Off-Topic 16 07-22-2003 07:55 AM
The ducks are coming! The ducks are coming! The Roadstergal Off-Topic 1 07-11-2003 02:47 PM
annoying sound coming from the rear deck? Bobby 325i 3 Series & 4 Series 2 02-22-2003 06:32 PM
m3 sedan coming? ChrisTO General BMW Questions 7 09-28-2002 03:20 PM


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 05:37 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
vBulletin Security provided by vBSecurity v2.2.2 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
© 2001- VerticalScope Inc. All rights reserved.