BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-20 of 232 Results
  1. 3 Series & 4 Series
    I picked up a certified pre-owned 2018 sport model 330e hybrid about a year ago and I have a question about the MEDIA MUSIC PLAYER IN THE HEAD UNIT? For several months after I found out it has a factory DVD player in it and was very surprised as most of you probably know but only to find out...
  2. G20 (2019 - Current)
    I recently bought a 2023 M440i gran coupe. I am pretty new to the car scene but i was wondering if someone can get me a list of mods i can do over time that will get me some more power and speed and keep my engine/car safe for a while. (Im not expecting 100+hp just a something that will make the...
  3. X3 F25 (2011 - 2017)
    I just swapped the chrome grills for dual slat glossy black grills. What do you think? I must say it was a royal pain to get the grills out.... A royal pain! Before: After:
  4. F30 / F31 / F32 / F33 / F34 / F36 (2012 - current)
    When I bought my 440i I don't know much about m power, but now I really want to make the appearance more stylish by installing m power bumper covers. Most parts I found online are not painted, and I asked several paint shops near me, the price ranged from $1,000 ~ $12,000. I am wondering what...
  5. X4 F26 (2015 - Current)
    I purchased an interior ambient lighting kit as well as the exterior Angel Wing lights. Has anyone ever installed these or anything similar before? Planning to attempt in a few weeks.
  6. X1 F48 (2016 - current)
    I have purchased one of the 3D printed extenders for the wireless charger mod. I have managed to pop the cradle but the cabkes seem to be holding it in place. I have searched and found some useful videos but nothing that helps out with this issue. I appreciate any guidance anyone can give!
  7. G30 (2017 - Current)
    Does someone know the name or have a link for this spoiler? Thank you!