Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ordered
front rotors
rear rotors
front brake pads
rear brake pads
front brake sensor
rear brake sensor

My customer got here, my order got here. and Guess what? No brake pads. I called them and they said they can't do anything until they confirm.

I told them that I've been buying parts from them since June 2008.
No matter what.. they let me down. This has happened once again in the past.

Messing up order 1 time, I understand.. But messing up twice.. they are losing my business.

Good bye autohaus. They better give me something very nice to make up for my lost business opportunity this time.

·
Registered
1,559 Posts
Ordered
front rotors
rear rotors
front brake pads
rear brake pads
front brake sensor
rear brake sensor

My customer got here, my order got here. and Guess what? No brake pads. I called them and they said they can't do anything until they confirm.

I told them that I've been buying parts from them since June 2008.
No matter what.. they let me down. This has happened once again in the past.

Messing up order 1 time, I understand.. But messing up twice.. they are losing my business.

Good bye autohaus. They better give me something very nice to make up for my lost business opportunity this time.
Try to support the sponsors here in bimmerfest. :thumbup:

·
Registered
5,274 Posts
Sorry about your luck with them. I too have been ordering from them for a few years. I have had nothing but satisfaction with them, and they are my favorite company to order parts from. I guess like anything else, everyone's mileage will vary. Hope you find a vendor that you have better luck with.

·
We want the Lion!
7,771 Posts
Just received an order for my Mercedes; it was perfect. I'm very happy with them.

·
Registered
87 Posts
Fair or unfair, I bought a expansion tank from them. Two years and 20k miles later, it cracked 500 miles away from home. That was a month ago.....