Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

·
Keeping it surreal
43,082 Posts
Needs further explanation, videos, etc.

·
Keeping it surreal
43,082 Posts
The windows in the back of my bmw 325i 2003 wont go up and down. Ones down won’t go up . Ones up won’t go down. It’s poring rain in my car. Help!

OK, you`re new at this....let`s start with the basics.

What kind of vehicle are we talking about ?
(4-door sedan, 2-door coupe, wagon, convertible ?)
Any noises present when you press the switches ?
(Do you hear the motor turning, clicking or banging sounds, etc ?)

Have you tried inserting the key in the door lock, then holding the key all the way to the right, which will (normally) close all windows & sunroof ?

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Sorry yes I’m new to this I have a BMW 2003 325i sedan automatic four door 181,000 miles on it. Can’t get neither windows to work in the back . I tried rolling the window up I didn’t hear anything but it was pouring down rain. My boyfriend has been working on it don’t know what he has tried at this point. I’m not home. Could you just give me some ideas to give to my boyfriend when I get home so he can try and get this window problem fixed.

·
Keeping it surreal
43,082 Posts
Sorry yes I’m new to this I have a BMW 2003 325i sedan automatic four door 181,000 miles on it. Can’t get neither windows to work in the back . I tried rolling the window up I didn’t hear anything but it was pouring down rain. My boyfriend has been working on it don’t know what he has tried at this point. I’m not home. Could you just give me some ideas to give to my boyfriend when I get home so he can try and get this window problem fixed.