BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

FSC Codes for Map Updates

26334 283
Hello everyone, i recently started learning about coding and programming of BMW cars. I decided to start learning about the IDrive systems. I was wondering if Map updates are easy to do, started looking online and saw that i need an FSC Code to allow the car to update the Maps through the USB port. Is there a way to get the FSC Code myself, i'm looking to make a business out of all of this, so i would like to do everything myself. Any help is appreciated.
Thanks
1 - 20 of 284 Posts
Depends on Head Unit. PM sent.
Hi Shawn, I am looking for FSC code to activate Road Map Europe West NEXT 2022-1, I was using the FSC generator before, but can't find actual one, I can use E-SYS. Could you help me. My BMW is F10 2013 NBT unit.
Regards
Jacek
Depends on Head Unit. PM sent.
PM sent.
Hi Shawn, I am looking for FSC code to activate Road Map Europe West NEXT 2022-1, I was using the FSC generator before, but can't find actual one, I can use E-SYS. Could you help me. My BMW is F10 2013 NBT unit.
Regards
Jacek
Reactions: Mecca281
I managed already, downloaded lookup.xml and used my old FSC code generator.
Regards,
Jacek
Hello everyone, I'm trying to activate Road map Europe West Route 2022-2, but with the code that comes out of the FSC generator I am told that it is wrong. can someone help me?
My car's VIN is as follows: WBA2C51060V670843.
Since I tried to update the old map no longer works but the page for entering the activation code always appears.
Thanks in advance to anyone who can help me.
You waste your time. FSC Generator cannot make valid working ROUTE FSC Codes. PM sent.
Hello everyone, I'm trying to activate Road map Europe West Route 2022-2, but with the code that comes out of the FSC generator I am told that it is wrong. can someone help me?
My car's VIN is as follows: WBA2C51060V670843.
Since I tried to update the old map no longer works but the page for entering the activation code always appears.