BimmerFest BMW Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey Everybody. I'm a newbie to the board and would like to say thanks for all of the valuable information I have gathered in my short time of being a BMW owner.

I have a serious problem with the automatic transmission in my 2000 540 M-Sport. Here's the scenario: