BimmerFest BMW Forum banner
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Registered
244 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well I tried to deal today with a dealer. Was offered $15,500 on a 325xi that Edmunds said was "trade in" value of $20,000. Will look at other dealers - but was quite disappointed by the initial offer from the dealer on an E90.

Anyone with similar experiences?

·
Registered
86 Posts
im not an expert on these things....but now that the E90 is out...wouldnt your E46 go down in value quite a bit...just because it is an "older model"?

·
10,856 Posts
try carmax.

·
Registered
14 Posts
Pangearox said:
im not an expert on these things....but now that the E90 is out...wouldnt your E46 go down in value quite a bit...just because it is an "older model"?