BimmerFest BMW Forum banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
don't know if this has been asked before but my other posts inspired me to think of this:

what kind of work/job do people on the 'fest do ?

(when not slacking off and surfing through the 'fest...:eek: )

:bigpimp: :D

·
I'm a Mac
17,699 Posts
I've got some pisant $40k/year job and so does my wife.

:lmao:

·
Crazy Canadian
1,095 Posts
I spend my days listening to music to the tune of So Long Ms. Smith and remix's of Barbie Girl. :cry:

·
3,762 Posts
I'm a professional clown-boxer. And during my off-time, I like to whack moles and spank monkeys. :lmao:

OK, seriously, I'm an independent programmer.

·
Crazy Canadian
1,095 Posts
ff said:
I'm a professional clown-boxer. And during my off-time, I like to whack moles and spank monkeys. :lmao:

OK, seriously, I'm an independent programmer.

·
The Original Dr. Phil
10,985 Posts
I'm Mike and Al's personal tax planner:D

Part time job of leaning on shovels and watching others work;)

·
Ex-Dictator
26,111 Posts
Hi, my name is Alex and I post pictures :)

·
I'm a Mac
17,699 Posts
Since everyone here is obviously taking this post so seriously (and I erred by trying to make a referential joke to a stupid post I made in another topic, silly me), I hope that everyone here will please accept my humble apologies.

BTW, it's nice to know what everyone on the board does for a living.

(BTW, I'm currently a management consultant, but am considering a career change. I'd like to teach, but unfortunately, our society doesn't value our teachers very much, as evidenced by their piss-poor compensation system, so I guess I'll have to find something else that's valuable to society and allows me to pay the bills).

·
super-sexy
247 Posts
I'm a web developer/designer. I work for a cool company in Watertown, MA called Cosmic Blender. I get to do all kinds of neat Flash animations, websites, interactive stuff.. I like my job :)